trusted hyip monitor
  • Bestbtcsites.com

Uniex.biz Review (SCAM): Cloud Mining Site

(SCAM) Review about Uniex. This is a new cloud mining site. With for lifetime investment plans earn up to 3% - 7% daily forever. Is uniex.biz paying or scam? Let's give information about this new cloud mining site.

JOIN UNIEX.BIZ HERE

Add Time : 12/03/2020

Our Investment : 200 USD

Minimum Deposit : 0.001 BTC

Minimum Withdrawal : 0.001 BTC

Payouts : Manual

Referral : %7 - %2 - %1

RCB Offer : 3.5% of your first deposit

Investment Plans : 3% - 7% Daily For Lifetime

Accept :Bitcoin - Perfect Money - Payeer - Litecoin - Ethereum - Dogecoin - Bitcoin Cash and more..

Link : Homepage

ABOUT UNIEX

The Uniex hyip site expresses itself as: ''Since our foundation, a lot has happened, but one thing remains unchanged: we believe in the future of crypto-currencies, and we are pleased to be part of this growing society. Now is the time to share this joy with you.

Uniex is ready to provide you with access to mining crypto-currencies on our latest equipment using advanced technologies. Mining crypto-currency with Uniex is easy, fast and profitable. The equipment is already installed and running, you can start mining right now.

You have the power to effectively mine the most valuable and promising crypto-currencies using popular mining algorithms. Our offer will be profitable for all customers interested: from beginners to large investors. Uniex saves you time and increases your capital. Independently make a decision not only on the amount of investment, but also adjust the desired level of crypto-currency production within the chosen algorithm.

We invite you to familiarize yourself with the equipment in the section Live. If you have any questions, please contact support.''

JOIN UNIEX.BIZ HERE

Our Opinion About Hyip

As a result,uniex hyip site has profitable investment plans. We, as bestbtcsites.com, have added this project to the DIAMOND LIST section of our hyip monitor. Is uniex.biz paying or scam? we recommend that you visit our hyip monitor frequently to monitor the current status of the site. You can check hyip status all time on this page. To learn more about this hyip, visit the about page of the site. You can share your thoughts about the site in the COMMENTS section below or share the evidence of your withdrawals.

All Statuses and Statistics of Project
HYIPBOX STATISTIC - HYIPLOGS STATISTIC - HYIPMONITORS24

SCAM PROJECT DO NOT INVEST

The amount of 4.21 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a4.21000000.. Date: 08:40 27.07.20. Batch: 325749340.


The amount of 8.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a8.50000000.. Date: 10:06 24.07.20. Batch: 325347844.


$82.50 has been successfully sent to your Bitcoin account18gUPkNHzrr5yG1PU4rsz4tqzGhVJnYgcd.

Transaction batch is 57d15fd084327538d08338ce81ab9cd241daa1091da1186231f6b9fbdf589bc9

Date: 22.07.20


The amount of 16.18 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a16.18000000.. Date: 16:01 22.07.20. Batch: 325084283.


The amount of 6.95 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a6.95000000.. Date: 15:34 20.07.20. Batch: 324755730.


The amount of 4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a4.00000000.. Date: 21:09 18.07.20. Batch: 324512484.


$32.75 has been successfully sent to your Bitcoin account18gUPkNHzrr5yG1PU4rsz4tqzGhVJnYgcd.

Transaction batch is 0fa45645bcff218c90479795bd65335ddd54a70b5eb121ed41ea46953fd11b0b

Date: 17.07.20


The amount of 5.21 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a5.21000000.. Date: 18:48 13.07.20. Batch: 323735548.


The amount of 2.65 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a2.65000000.. Date: 11:59 10.07.20. Batch: 323254973.


The amount of 4.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a4.25000000.. Date: 10:58 06.07.20. Batch: 322631926.


The amount of 5.42 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a5.42000000.. Date: 21:34 01.07.20. Batch: 322007526.


The amount of 3.33 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a3.33000000.. Date: 14:04 28.06.20. Batch: 321093875.


The amount of 5.31 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a5.31000000.. Date: 14:53 23.06.20. Batch: 320426823.


The amount of 9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a9.00000000.. Date: 14:56 22.06.20. Batch: 320285719.


The amount of 4.45 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a4.45000000.. Date: 14:18 19.06.20. Batch: 319891604


The amount of 2.89 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a2.89000000.. Date: 10:15 16.06.20. Batch: 319440725.


The amount of 7.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U12149400. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a7.75000000.. Date: 15:19 11.06.20. Batch: 318784063.


08.06.2020 Received Payment 2.68 USD from account U21384661 to account U12149400. Batch: 318299935. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a2.68000000.


06.06.2020 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U21384661 to account U12149400. Batch: 318067659. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a3.00000000.


22/05/2020 Received Payment 3.28 USD from account U21384661 to account U12149400. Batch: 315639737. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a3.28000000.


16/05/2020 Received Payment 4.34 USD from account U21384661 to account U12149400. Batch: 314798870. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a4.34000000.


13/05/2020 Received Payment 31.8 USD from account U21384661 to account U12149400. Batch: 314518282. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a31.80000000.


08/05/2020 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U21384661 to account U12149400. Batch: 313995312. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a5.00000000.


05/05/2020 Received Payment 20.00 USD from account U21384661 to account U12149400. Batch: 313616883. Memo: API Payment. user_id182900a20.00000000.

1,616 views
bestbtcsites.com hyip site reviews

Bestbtcsites.com And HYIP Sector

Welcome to the site bestbtcsites.com. Our blog, which reviews HYIP sites and prepares articles about these projects, has been actively in the hyip market since 2015.

With the experience we have gained about investment projects for about 5 years, we have been actively working in this field 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We know that many people around the world are interested in online investment programs and the hyip sector, so we publish this blog in order to be beneficial to the followers of this sector.

HYIP NEWS

LAST ADDED

TOP PROJECTS

TOP MONITORING

LAST SCAMS